How Can I Deactivate Or Delete A User

1. Select Manage and then in the dropdown menu select Admin and then Users. You can also select Users
from the Manage options list to the left of the page when using Manage options.

2. Click the Edit option opposite the User Account you wish to Deactivate or Delete.

3. To Deactivate a user, click on the Inactive option so that this is turns black and then select Update User.
Inactive Users will still count towards your user allocation however, these users will not be able to login and
therefore post out messages, etc.

4. To Delete a user, select the Delete User option instead. Please Note: you will not be able to delete Admin
users. You will need to edit these accounts first so that they are no longer Admin users but instead either a Client
user or a Team Member user before this option becomes available. You will not able to delete the main Admin user
at all as this is the account that billing is linked to. Instead, we recommend editing the user account as required.