How Do I Edit Or Delete The Services Ive Already Added

1. Select Services at the top of the dashboard and then click on My Services to the left of the page.

2. Locate the service you’re looking to edit or delete from the list. You can use the search tool in the
top right hand side of the screen to make this easier. Clicking the trashcan icon opposite where the service
is listed will allow you to Delete that particular service.

3. The pencil icon next to the trashcan icon will allow you to Edit the service.

4. Clicking on the arrow icon will bring up a dropdown menu and the option to Share or Transfer that service.