How Do I Reconnect A Facebook Service

If you update your security settings on Facebook such as your email address or password, you will need to reconnect any related
Facebook Services including Pages before Facebook allows the posts through as we will no longer have the correct details
to enable this.

Facebook can also revoke connections if you hit their throttle limits which they do not disclose or if your posts violate their Terms
and Conditions.

To reconnect a Facebook service, please do as follows:

1. Go to Add/Edit Services.

2. Select My Services.

3. Locate the Facebook service that is no longer posting and click Edit.

4. If you are not already logged into Facebook, you will be directed to Facebook to re-submit the details for the appropriate Facebook
account. Otherwise, if you are not logged into the correct Facebook account, please select 'Switch Facebook User' at the bottom of
the settings page so that you can log into that account.

5.Check all the settings for the service are correct and select 'Update account'.

You will need to do this separately for each affected Facebook service.

If the issue persists, please contact support@sendible.com.