Where Can I View And Respond To The Tasks That Have Been Assigned To Me

1. Select the Engage tab and then select the For me option in the list to the left.

2. Your Task messages will be displayed. From here you can select in Bulk and Delete in bulk.

3. Using the More option you can mark messages as Done in bulk.

4. You can also Refresh the page if your Task isn’t displayed yet.

5. You can also Search for a specific message using one or more Keywords from the body of the
message or by the Service or List name.

6. Select Add Comment to leave a note for the User Account that assigned the message to you.

7. If you select the arrow on the message, the options to Submit the message or Delete the task
or Reply to the message will be displayed.