Where Can I View My Completed Tasks

1. Click on Engage and the select Completed from the menu to the left.

2. Your completed tasks will be displayed. From here you can select in bulk and delete in bulk.

3. Alternatively, if you select the arrow to the right of a particular task, you can delete just that task.