Where Can I View The Tasks Assigned To Other User Accounts

1.Select the Engage tab and then select the For others option in the list to the left.

2. The Task messages you’ve assigned to others will be displayed. From here you can select
in Bulk and Delete in bulk.

3. Using the More option you can mark messages as Done in bulk.

4. You can also Refresh the page if a Task message isn’t displayed yet.

5. You can also Search for a specific message using one or more Keywords from the body of
the message or by the Service or List name.

6. Select Add Comment to leave a note for the User Account that the message is assigned to.

7. If you select the arrow on the message, the options to Submit the message or Delete the task
or Reply to the message will be displayed.